Thing 5: Collaboration

Since my classroom is an adult education classroom and attendance is spotty, I think that Google Docs is the best resource for my classroom.

Prior to class I can put all of my handouts  and activities on Google Docs and if someone is absent, they can pull up each day’s activity.

A good example is the Drawing Conclusions/Making Inferences folder in my Google Docs.  I can open this up to the public, and everyone who is absent has the accessibility.

I would have to add an introductory sheet which would include instruction and order of sheets.  I could put on the name tab of each sheet the number of the order— First sheet being #1, etc.

One thought on “Thing 5: Collaboration

Leave a Reply

